Watch: Rapid Fire Questions with Past Red Bull Rampage Winners

Winning Red Bull Rampage is an accolade that only a very select number of riders can claim. Here’s what some of those riders have to say about the freeride event with such a prestigious history.

Andreu Lacondeguy (2014)
Brett Rheeder (2018)
Kurt Sorge (2012, 2015, 2017)
Kyle Strait (2004, 2013)
Brandon Semenuk (2008, 2016)
Cam Zink (2010)

Share This: