HOW COME?

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author

How come there are 79 thousand users on this site but it looks like not many people post on the board. I know i’m a noob but don’t people want to spead the love of the sport and get the information out in the open. I’m an active member to three web sites that have fourms for there hobby and by far i would think the hobby of riding would out way the others. what do members do to promote this website. i know i’ll do my best to promote this site the best i can now i’m a member. seems to me like riders manly look for new places to ride from this site and thats it. 😢

"Mongoose" wrote

I almost forgot to mention, it is always kinda dead around here on the weekends. Weird, but true!

i kinda hoped it would be dead on the weekends that means people are riding thats a good thing lol. all i know it’s good to be here and it’s nice to meet you.

First off welcome.

As Mongoose said many people use the form just for info..Personally myself when i started here i wanted to just get trails…But hey when you have people like ….Trek7, Mongoose, Mudhunny Brian, just to mention a few, you can’t help but start posting.

Hey Goose! went on my new ride….Very Plush…Can’t wait to hit some of the tougher trails up north.

"element22" wrote

As Mongoose said many people use the form just for info..Personally myself when i started here i wanted to just get trails…But hey when you have people like ….Trek7, Mongoose, Mudhunny Brian, just to mention a few, you can’t help but start posting.

How did I get involved in this? I swear I didn’t do it! 😎

Had a wondeful weeken of sun, 70 degree weather and lots of……. Well staring at the bike. Wife and the kids were sick. Played doctor (get nind out of the gutter) which is fine for me.

Welcome aboard.