Gus from Baltimore Maryland

Tagged: 

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author

Hi Just wanted to introduce myself my name is Gus and Im new to mountain biking. I just recently purchased a Cannondale F600 and im loving it. I’ve done some trails on my Mongoose:lol: but im serious about doing some fun trails. I just wanted to say hi and if you are a local Maryland Biker who wants a riding partner or some one who is eager to learn some tricks shoot me an email.

Welcome!

Greetings and Salutations my fellow two wheeled dirt rider

WELCOME TO THE COOLEST BIKE FORUM

Yo dude,welcome to singletracks

"Gusso" wrote

Hi Just wanted to introduce myself my name is Gus and Im new to mountain biking. I just recently purchased a Cannondale F600 and im loving it. I’ve done some trails on my Mongoose:lol: but im serious about doing some fun trails. I just wanted to say hi and if you are a local Maryland Biker who wants a riding partner or some one who is eager to learn some tricks shoot me an email.

Welcome Gusso from Baltimore. Enjoy that new bike. I’m afraid the only tricks I know are sit, lay, rollover, and jump – if its not too high. Old dog here haha. 😆 A few on here that that do some of that crazy stuff though. Again, welcome to the forum.

"ChiliPepper" wrote

Hey CCR, old dogs can learn new tricks too. We may not be as snappy or as glamorous as the younger pups, but we do have our class. 😆 😆 😆

😆 😆 Good one Chili. I did finally quit chasing hubcaps; I couldn’t catch one that didn’t hurt me more than I hurt it. 😆 😆

"CraigCreekRider" wrote

[quote="ChiliPepper":jfsxj6eq]
      Hey CCR, old dogs can learn new tricks too. We may not be as snappy or as glamorous as the younger pups, but we do have our class. 😆 😆 😆 Baltimore Attractions Baltimore Tours

😆 😆 Good one Chili. I did finally quit chasing hubcaps; I couldn’t catch one that didn’t hurt me more than I hurt it. 😆 😆[/quote:jfsxj6eq]

hahah i know how you feel… i had to stop too