Park 3 Way Hex Wrench Tool Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
*****
4.63 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $?
Loading...
Rider Questions
 
Members' Gear
 
Owner
owners
Top Rated Gear From Park
Park Chain Wear Indicator
Park Pedal Wrench (PW-#)
Park CN-10 Cable Cutter
Park Master Link Pliers
Park Professional Wheel Truing Stand
Park 4 Sided Spoke Wrench SW-40
Park Threadless Nut Setter
Park Master Chain Tool
 


December 19, 2014
 
Pros: Handy
Stronger than others

Cons: None

Recommendation: This replaced a no name brand I broke. It was built with mild steel. Park offers quality tools. Highly recommend.





December 19, 2012
 
Pros: -Very handy
-The shape makes it easy to grab a hold of to torque down bolts
-3 of the most popular hex sizes in one tool. smart!

Cons: -You'll find yourself using it ALOT and you may wear out the tips

Recommendation: This is a must have for the tool box. Go buy one right now.





December 17, 2012
 
Pros: - made by Park
- it's silid and durable
- can have confidence when torquing on it

Cons: - not a fan of the Y shape
- harder to find a good way to store it when not in use for us OCD folks

Recommendation: I am not a fan of the "Y" shape as it just makes it odd to put in the tool box and even hanging it takes up more space then it should... This is a big ting for me, as funtional as this tool is I prefer my standard allen key wrenches because I can slide them in and out of their organizer which I can keep hung on the wall.





December 15, 2012
 
Pros: Park tool
Lifetime warranty
4, 5, and 6mm
Solid

Cons: none

Recommendation: My favorite tool in the entire shop. It is the best 3 way out there. Most comfortable, easy to spin, easy to flip.





December 10, 2012
 
Pros: Most common sizes, durable, well-made

Recommendation: Get one and you won't be disappointed. Great for the home mechanic and professional alike





December 24, 2011
 
Pros: Works on 85% of hexes on your bike, nice feel

Cons: Rubber coating gets in the way (I have an older model)

Recommendation: Everyone should have one. I use this tool almost every time on my bike when it needs something.





November 15, 2011
 
Pros: great tool dont know why i didnt get 1 earlier. easier to find then looking for a single hex key.

Cons: havent found any yet

Recommendation: get 1





December 10, 2010
 
Pros: I'm a huge fan of Y wrenches. Easily accesible 3 sizes.

Recommendation: Great tool if you're looking to use the most common sizes found on bikes.



Park 3 Way Hex Wrench 4.63 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.