Singletracks Mountain Bike T-shirt Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
*****
4.89 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $20
Loading...
Rider Questions
 

0

Q: where can I find the shirt at? The link is no longer good. -Guest

A: Buy a shirt and get free shipping (US only): https://shop.singletracks.com/products/official-t-shirt

Jeff Barber answered on April 17, 2014. Did you find this helpful? Yes | No

Answer

 
Member Bikes
 
Builder
48 bikes
 
on Oct 14, 2019
on Sep 27, 2019
  Guest
on Jul 24, 2019
on Jun 14, 2019
on Jun 12, 2019
 
 


December 14, 2017
 
Model/Year: 2017

Pros: great looking shirt for wearing after a ride when you want to get out of your sweaty jersey

Cons: sizing runs a little small





July 20, 2016
 
Model/Year: 2015

Pros: Plain design, comfortable

Cons: None

Recommendation: Nice t-shirt. Durable, breathable, comfortable and shows off one of my favorite sources for MTB news and bike related info.





December 22, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2014

Pros: looks great
love the feel of the material

Cons: sizing is on the small size
girls sleeve length could be like a little longer

Recommendation: When I received this, I was so excited however it was so TINY. I ended up giving it away and haven't had a chance to order another one. I had a large and it was far to slender.





August 18, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2014

Pros: Great T for hitting the trails, good quality fabric and doesn't shrink/stretch/fall apart, even after the dirt and crashes I've put it through.

Cons: You will get a little sweaty if you're in the saddle for a while..

Recommendation: Looks great, feels great, buy one (at least)





June 26, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2013

Pros: Great Fit
Nice Material
Doesn't Wear Out
Doesn't Fade

Cons: I don't have enough of them

Recommendation: Love to wear it out riding. Need to go ahead and buy a Singletracks Jersey, but Love the T-Shirt. Great fit, breathes nice on the trail and looks stylish out on the town.





December 18, 2013
 
Model/Year: 2013

Pros: Fit. Material. Stylish

Cons: None.

Recommendation: Great fit. Comfortable fabric. Of course, very stylish!





February 10, 2013
 
Pros: Very Good quality.
Looks Good.

Cons: none

Recommendation: I've had mine for over a year now and it still looks like new.
Wear it with pride!!





December 22, 2012
 
Pros: -supports this awesome site!
-doesn't shrink in the wash

Recommendation: I'm wearing it right now!!





October 15, 2012
 
Pros: Comfortable shirt, one of my favorites to ride in. Supports a great site and IMBA.

Recommendation: Spread the singletracks love!





April 20, 2012
 
Pros: $12... Find another cool t shirt for that low price... I dare ya!!!

Cons: I was not conned into buying the 2 that I have... Did it on my own...

Recommendation: Supports/promotes a great site and IMBA. I've been asked by jealous mountain bikers about the shirt. I've directed them to this site to get their own darned shirt! Get one... You'll be that much cooler when wearing it!



Singletracks Mountain Bike 4.89 out of 5 based on 19 ratings. 19 user reviews.