Fox Racing Ranger Cargo Short Short / Pant Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
****
4.20 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $65
Loading...
By Jeff Barber    on Apr 10, 2008

0 SHARES | 0 COMMENTS
By Jeff Barber    on Aug 8, 2016

0 SHARES | 5 COMMENTS
By Greg Heil    on Sep 19, 2016

0 SHARES | 6 COMMENTS
By Greg Heil    on Oct 9, 2017

114 SHARES | 0 COMMENTS
Rider Questions
 
Members' Gear
 
Owner
owners
Top Rated Gear From Fox Racing
Fox Head Bomber
Fox Head Digit
Fox Head Flux
Fox Head Ranger Gloves
Fox Head Unabomber
Fox Racing Sergeant
Fox Head Sidewinder
Fox Head Oasis
 


May 24, 2016
 
Pros: Comfortable, cool , lots of pockets for storage , looks like regular shorts , lots of adjustment

Cons: None

Recommendation: Great short , will purchase again





May 20, 2015
 
Model/Year: 2014

Pros: light, moisture wicking, tough, comfortable

Cons: none

Recommendation: These shorts are awesome! I tried a couple other shorts and liners and these have been by far the most comfortable, cool, tough, and best looking for my taste. They aren't too flashy and you can wear them into town for dinner after a day on the trails!





December 18, 2013
 
Model/Year: 2013

Pros: Great short for not a bad price. Breath well and are durable. Only one ride in them but very comfortable in the saddle.





December 12, 2013
 
Pros: Comfortable
lots of pockets for storage

Cons: none found

Recommendation: two quick snips and the inner chamois come right out. These were my first pair of bike shorts and they have been great. Super comfortable and look good.





December 16, 2012
 
Model/Year: 2011

Pros: material is somewhat weather resistant; sleek look

Cons: tight fit, non-removable chamois

Recommendation: Good looking short. Runs small like most Fox shorts. I prefer a removable chamois, but not a bad short overall.





March 5, 2012
 
Pros: I have the Fox ranger with snaps at the front not strings fits well comfortable padding is great and look great got for $30 on sale

Cons: None

Recommendation: Great shorts can't ride without them !





February 14, 2012
 
Pros: quality, comfortable

Cons: almost to baggy, built in chamois

Recommendation: I didn't like the chamois so I cut them out. Other than that I love them. They are the most durable pair of shorts I have ever had.





September 14, 2011
 
Pros: Good light wieght shorts that look really cool

Cons: Not much

Recommendation: Good shorts i would recommend for new riders





November 19, 2010
 
Pros: Fit well. Comfortable.

Cons: Needs more padding.





January 23, 2010
 
Pros: They look good. Are comfortable even after riding all day. built in chamois are good quality. Light weight.

Cons: none

Recommendation: Love'em. You need a pair.



Fox Racing Ranger Cargo Short 4.20 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.