Clif Oatmeal Raisin Walnut Nutrition Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
****
4.43 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $?
Loading...
Weight: 68 grams
Rider Questions
 
Members' Gear
 
Owner
owners
 
Top Rated Gear From Clif
Clif Builder's chocolate peanut butter protein bar
Clif Builders Chocolate Mint
Clif Hydration Electrolyte Drink Mix
Clif Builders Chocolate
Clif Blueberry Crisp
Clif Carrot Cake Bar
Clif Shot Bloks
Clif Mint Chocolate Bar
 


March 19, 2016
 
Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

Recommendation: Get one to have in your pack





October 29, 2015
 
Pros: Tastes great and not to sweet.

Cons: None

Recommendation: I buy them by the case.





March 3, 2013
 
Pros: Great flavor
filling
easy to pack along
long shelf life

Cons: Dried me out a bit, had to drink water with it.

Recommendation: Over all very good. I like the flavor and it was filling great for on the trail of afterward for recovery.





February 17, 2013
 
Pros: Taste

Recommendation: By far my favorite flavor. Have more than one of these with me on every ride I go on





February 3, 2013
 
Pros: Awesome taste (think, oatmeal raisin cookie, as previously stated)
not overly chewy

Recommendation: Grabbed one of these the other day and I'm definitely going back for more. Tastes great while out riding, though I do recommend stopping to eat them. I stopped halfway on a 15 mile ride and ate one of these and didn't have any issues riding back to my car. It didn't upset my stomach at all.





December 19, 2012
 
Pros: Taste awesome i love having these out on the trail really energizing easy to lack and light!

Cons: Leaves you a little dry but nothing a little bit if water cant fix!

Recommendation: Clif bars are great snacks for on the trail and off tye trail even just after your ride! I strongly recommend them to other riders!





December 18, 2012
 
Pros: - filling as are all the Clif Bars
- small and easy to pack
- light
- like twinkies as they stay for a long time.
- a variety of flavors

Cons: - oatmeal raisin.. meh

Recommendation: Clif Bars are a great snack on my way to a ride after work when I'm hungry. They are very easy to pack for trail snack. I usually have a Cliff Bar or a Kashi Bar in my Camelbak along with jolly rancher candies.





December 17, 2012
 
Pros: -Healthy calories for energy to ride
-Cheap if purchased in bulk
-Tastes great. Makes a good breakfast bar

Cons: -If you're riding with a bar in your pack and it's cold out, it will harden up a bit.

Recommendation: Makes a great breakfast bar for nutrition on the go in the AM. This flavor makes my stomach a little sour if I eat it right before or during a ride.





December 11, 2012
 
Pros: This really tastes like an Oatmeal raisin cookie! Of course it is more healthy for you than a typical cookie, so its not as soft and buttery, but definitely is a great meal replacement when you are working out, or on the go. CLIF bars are known for their quality ingredients and great taste, and this flavor does not disappoint.

Recommendation: For those wanting a meal replacement bar, energy bar, etc, the Oatmeal Raisin bar is a great choice.



Clif Oatmeal Raisin Walnut 4.43 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.