Bell Stoker Helmet Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
*****
5.00 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $70
Loading...
By Michael Paul    on May 20, 2014

0 SHARES | 0 COMMENTS
By Syd Patricio    on Sep 15, 2014

0 SHARES | 0 COMMENTS
By Aaron Chamberlain    on Sep 25, 2017

173 SHARES | 0 COMMENTS
Rider Questions
 
Members' Gear
 
Owner
owners
 
Product Options (1)
Bell Bell Stoker Helmet
 


March 7, 2016
dfb
 
Model/Year: 2016

Pros: - comfortable strap and head fit. Strap is anchored to outside of the helmet so it's less in the way.
- visor. had it for a month in the morning sun would be a pain without the visor. It seems flimsy but stays in place when it get rough.

Cons: - price but it's worth it.

Recommendation: Yes.





July 17, 2015
 
Pros: Nice and tight. Looks great. Good airflow.

Cons: Visor is not adjustable.





July 5, 2015
 
Model/Year: 2015

Pros: Excellent fit for my big head, decent air flow

Cons: wish it was cheaper

Recommendation: A good buy at $75 if you want a good helmet. I was able to get my Sony HDR AS200V strap to fit on the helmet.





September 1, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2014

Pros: Great MTB helmet with lower nape protection. Great flow through the air vents. Looks cool too!

Cons: Wish it had a single strap like the Giro feature.

Recommendation: Buy it. Great helmet with good coverage and protection.





August 18, 2014
 
Pros: Light Good price point Good fit

Cons: None yet

Recommendation: Just getting back into mountian biking and I wanted a good helmet that wouldn't break the bank. And being an ex - moto guy I'm not into the road bike no visor look. Air flow seems good while riding in 90* temps. And being a Bell helmet it gives me freedom to search for deals on apperal.



Bell Stoker 5.00 out of 5 based on 5 ratings. 5 user reviews.