Fox Head Digit Glove Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
*****
4.85 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $30
Loading...
Rider Questions
 

0

Q: What is the new price on these? -Whit Peters

No answers yet.

Answer

 
Members' Gear
 
Owner
owners
Top Rated Gear From Fox Racing
Fox Head Bomber
Fox Head Flux
Fox Head Ranger Gloves
Fox Head Unabomber
Fox Racing Sergeant
Fox Head Sidewinder
Fox Head Oasis
Fox Racing Fox Covert 3/4 Jersey
 


January 22, 2017
 
Model/Year: 2016

Pros: Super breathable

Recommendation: Really good all round gloves.





April 20, 2016
 
Pros: light and i love them

Cons: nothing at all





August 4, 2015
 
Model/Year: 2015

Pros: great price, super breathable,

Cons: the palm stretches after getting too wet making them not fit as well





February 18, 2015
 
Model/Year: 2012

Pros: durability, fit great, touch screen compatible, grippiness. The lack of padding in the palm surprisingly doesn't bother my wrists(numbness, tingling). right after purchasing I tore an inch long gash in the palm while crashing(no scratches or cuts on skin) and other than that these gloves (2yrs &, 3-400 miles later) are still functioning perfectly.

Recommendation: continue to produce good quality products like this model of glove.





July 10, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2013

Pros: Got these on sale. Awesome gloves for warmer weather riding. Can't beat these for the price.

Cons: None.





July 9, 2014
 
Model/Year: 2014

Pros: Great construction

Recommendation: These gloves take a few rides to break-in.





December 20, 2013
 
Pros: Comfortable, grippy brake fingers, breathable, washable

Recommendation: I rode with these Digit gloves even after I ripped out a finger. They worked great. They saved my fingers when I was hit by a car on the way home too. I won't ride with out full-fingered gloves any more.





December 14, 2013
 
Model/Year: 2011

Pros: Good glove, palms are durable, and glove is really comfortable. Also glove breathes well.

Recommendation: Don't fall into cactusus hands first with them on





December 12, 2012
 
Pros: Light weight, very breathable, comfortable, strong, yet not heavy.

Cons: Makes using a smart phone screen really hard.

Recommendation: Bought these at REI as I had bunged up my hand a while back and vowed to never have that happen again. Few days afterward, caught a root on a local trail and went down, these gloves saved my palm quite well.

I'm definitely going to be looking to pick up another set if I can find them on sale. Well worth it.





July 25, 2011
 
Pros: lightweight , comfortable and durable ! Bought them online for about $12 , wish I had bought 2 pairs. Not too hot even on 95+ degree days.

Cons: none

Recommendation: Got these online at a different dealer who had them on clearance . The reviews said to buy the next smaller size as they are made a little large and Medium fits me perfect. they have never lost grip and have saved me from a few good tree rubs on tight trails , get them while they are available....



Fox Head Digit 4.85 out of 5 based on 22 ratings. 22 user reviews.