Iron Horse Waka Gashira Mountain Bike Review

--
SHARES
  
AVERAGE RATING
*****
5.00 out of 5
WHERE TO BUY    MSRP: $?
Loading...
Rider Questions
 

0

Q: how much is it worth -Guest

No answers yet.

Answer

 
Member Bikes
 
Builder
5 bikes
 
  Guest
on Jul 25, 2019
  Guest
on Apr 21, 2019
  Guest
on Jan 12, 2019
on Jul 4, 2017
on Jul 4, 2017
 
Top Rated Gear From Iron Horse
Iron Horse Sunday World Cup
Iron Horse Azure Expert
Iron Horse Warrior 1.3
Iron Horse Yakuza 5.1
Iron Horse Iron Horse SGS World Cup
Iron Horse Quantum
Iron Horse Chimpura
Iron Horse Iron Horse
 


July 5, 2017
 
Pros: Well built bike ive laid a beatin on it already and have only had it a month this is my first bike and am glad i got it.

Cons: None

ReplyWas this helpful? Yes | No




November 1, 2013
 
Pros: One of the most toughest and beefiest frames I have shred on. This frame was built solid for big hit FR, slalom, and DJ's.

Cons: NONE

Recommendation: If you want a HT frame that will take a beating, then this is one. I take mine off big step-downs, big jumps, gravity fed slalom runs, and flatland shredding and it takes everything I throw at it. I have set mine up as SS instead of geared. I highly recommend this frame to anyone for FR, AM or even XC.

ReplyWas this helpful? Yes | No




January 13, 2011
 
Pros: Light but very beefy FR frame. Welding on this frame is just exceptional and this frame will handle big hucks and DJ's.

Cons: Absolutely None!

Recommendation: I purchased this frame from a buddy that switched over to a short travel FR bike. It is a very beefy bike, but lightweight for being so beefy. Have hucked it off a few big drops and DJ's and handles very well.

ReplyWas this helpful? Yes | No


Iron Horse Waka Gashira 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 ratings. 3 user reviews.