2009 MWR Europe MTB Series

Actions
Event Description
added on May 12, 2009 by bstill30 Gnarly
 
Mountain Bike Series 2009
Sports and fitness presents Mountain Bike Series 2009. We will be biking around Europe throughout the summer, so meet up with us at one of the following locations:

Stuttgart: Saturday, May 16, 2009 (call 431-2774 or (07031)41-9058)
Kaiserslautern: Saturday, June 6, 2009 (call 493-4117 or (0631)3406-4117)
Hohenfels: Saturday, June 20, 2009 (call 466-2060 or 466-2225)
Ansbach: Saturday, July 18, 2009 (call 467-3225)
Ramstein: Saturday, July 26, 2009 (call 480-0298)
Bamberg: Saturday, August 8, 2009 (call 469-8837 or (0951)297-1289)
Wiesbaden: Saturday, August 22, 2009 (call 337-5760 or (0611)705-5760)
Garmisch: Saturday, September 12, 2009 (call 440-2638)
NATO School, Oberammergau: Sunday, September 13, 2009 (call (08822)9482-3102)
Hohenfels: Saturday, September 26, 2009 (call 466-2060 or 466-2225)
Rider Questions
 
More Upcoming Races and Events in Colorado
Women's mountain biking training group
Lake City Alpine 50
Royal 50 / Gorgeous 25 Mountain Bike Race
Buffalo Bicycle Classic
Salida Bike Fest
12 Hours of Penitence
Tour de Vineyards
Tour of the Moon
Event info
City Edwards
Date/Time May 16, 2009 / 10:00 am
Event Type Race
Website public.euromwr.army.mil
RSVP
I'm Going